Hotel Bahia*** in Villeneuve-Loubet, to discover the French Riviera

The Hôtel Bahia***, located by the sea in Villeneuve-Loubet, is a family-run establishment surrounded by a pleasant wooded and flower-filled park covering one hectare. Situated 8 km from the airport, we have an ideal location between Nice and Cannes, allowing you to visit the Côte d’Azur and the surrounding area very easily.

To ensure you have a pleasant stay, we offer no less than 48 rooms, with or without a terrace, to welcome you in the best possible way. For a fee, there is a secure outdoor car park at your disposal (subject to availability).

ANNUAL CLOSURE FROM 31.10.2021 TO 6.2.22 INCLUSIVE

RE-OPENING ON MONDAY 17th MAY 2021

Would you like to go for a swim at the beach or the pool ? At Hotel Bahia, there’s no need to choose ! You can enjoy a swimming pool (open from mid-April to October), with a children’s pool, AND an adjoining beach (open from May to September) while you relax on our deckchairs and get a nice tan !

In addition to a Wi-Fi connection available in your room and the common areas, our restaurant offers tasty dishes that will whet the whole family’s appetite.

button-atable-3

Bahia Beach : beachfront restaurant in Villeneuve-Loubet

Our beach restaurant (open from May to September) offers a very pleasant welcome and will serve you a meal that will delight your taste buds. Take a seat on the terrace by the beach and let yourself be tempted by our à la carte menu, which offers a choice of dishes suitable for both adults and children.

Are you passing through Villeneuve-Loubet ? Stop by our restaurant for a meal ! On the menu: salads, bruschettas, pasta, meat, fish and desserts prepared with fresh and delicately seasoned ingredients! Would you like a refreshment? We serve cocktails, aperitifs, cold drinks and a wide choice of wines.

button-reservez-3

Various activities near the hotel

We provide a range of services to help you make the most of your stay and turn it into a relaxing experience, without even having to leave the hotel complex. Would you like to discover the region ? The Bahia Hotel benefits from a geographical location that will make your travels on both sides of the French Riviera much easier. Housed in a natural setting, you will also be in the immediate vicinity of :

  • all kinds of shops (gym, supermarkets, organic shop, banks, pharmacy, doctors, hairdressers, tobacconist’s, …),
  • Marina Baie des Anges,
  • Vaugrenier Park,
  • the sailing centre Watersports,
  • Nice Côte d’Azur International Airport : 8 km,
  • de Marineland : 4 km,
  • de Cagnes-sur-Mer Hippodrome : seafront entrance : 500 meters,
  • a bicycle path (Villeneuve-Loubet-Nice),
  • the Villeneuve-Loubet Plage railway station (15 minutes on foot),
  • Bus stop for line 217 to Nice : 200 meters,
  • Bus stop for line 200 to Nice and Cannes : 500 meters

Hôtel Bahia*** à Villeneuve-Loubet, pour partir à la découverte de la Côte d’Azur

L’Hôtel Bahia***, situé en bord de mer à Villeneuve-Loubet, est un établissement familial entouré d’un agréable parc boisé et fleuri d’un hectare. Situés à 8 km de l’aéroport, nous disposons d’un emplacement idéal, entre Nice et Cannes, vous permettant de visiter très facilement la Côte d’Azur et l’arrière-pays.

Pour vous assurer un agréable séjour, nous proposons pas moins de 48 chambres, avec ou sans terrasse, afin de vous accueillir dans les meilleures conditions possible. Nous mettons à votre disposition un parking extérieur fermé et gratuit (selon disponibilité).

Vous souhaitez vous baigner à la plage ou à la piscine ? À l’Hôtel Bahia, pas besoin de choisir ! Vous pourrez profiter d’une piscine (ouverte de mi-Avril à Octobre), dotée d’un bassin enfant, ET d’une plage aménagée attenante (ouverte de Mai à Septembre) tout en vous prélassant sur nos transats pour un joli bronzage !

En plus d’une connexion Wi-Fi accessible dans votre chambre et les parties communes, notre restaurant vous concocte des plats savoureux qui mettront en appétit toute la famille.

Bahia Plage : restaurant en bord de plage à Villeneuve-Loubet

Notre restaurant de plage (ouvert de Mai à Septembre) vous réserve un accueil très agréable afin de vous servir un repas qui saura ravir vos papilles. Prenez place sur la terrasse, en bord de plage, et laissez-vous séduire par notre carte qui vous offre un choix de plats qui conviendront aussi bien aux adultes qu’aux enfants.

Vous êtes de passage à Villeneuve-Loubet ? Arrêtez-vous à notre restaurant le temps d’un repas ! Au menu : salades, bruschettas, pâtes, viandes, poissons et desserts cuisinés avec des produits frais et finement assaisonnés ! Vous souhaitez vous rafraichir ? Nous servons des cocktails, apéritifs, boissons froides, et nous vous offrons un vaste choix de vins.

Des nombreuses activités aux environs de l’Hôtel

Nous mettons à votre disposition une panoplie de services vous permettant de profiter pleinement de votre séjour pour en faire un moment de détente, sans même avoir à sortir de l’enceinte de notre établissement.

Vous souhaitez partir à la découverte de la région ? Sachez que l’Hôtel Bahia bénéficie d’une situation géographique qui facilitera grandement vos déplacements de part et d’autre de la Côte d’Azur. Hébergé dans un écrin de nature, vous serez également à proximité immédiate :

  • de tous commerces (salle de sport, supermarchés, magasin bio, banques, pharmacie,médecins, coiffeurs, bureau de tabac, …),
  • de la Marina Baie des Anges,
  • du Parc Départemental de Vaugrenier,
  • de la base nautique Watersports,
  • de l’Aéroport international de Nice Côte d’Azur : 8 km,
  • de Marineland : 4 km,
  • de l’Hippodrome de Cagnes-sur-Mer : entrée du bord de mer : 500 mètres,
  • Piste cyclable (Villeneuve-Loubet-Nice),
  • La Gare SNCF Villeneuve-Loubet Plage (15 minutes à pieds),
  • Arrêt de Bus ligne 217 Direction Nice : 200 mètres,
  • Arrêt de Bus ligne 200, Direction Nice et Cannes : 500 mètres,